Delayed Beginnings

My wife and I moved into a new place a year ago, and in that time, my photography has gone on something of a hiatus. It is a little strange insofar as I am now living in such a beautiful place, but also understandable because there have been 1001 projects to do. We are just finishing the deck; a major source of angst and frustrations, which we both feels is our final hurdle to reaching a more settled life.

This blog is something of an attempt to both take advantage of our “normal life” and get back into photography.  My plan is to post my latest work, document my thoughts, and explore ideas for what I am planning next.

Every journey starts with a single step, or in this case, post.

3 thoughts on “Delayed Beginnings

Leave a Reply

